0
531 Main St Watsonville, CA 95076
LOCAL: (831) 786-1841
Shop
Customer Reviews
Betty's Flowers and Gifts
Local Watsonville, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.1 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Unique and beautiful!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

just beautiful!
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I've used your florist service for my mother over the past few years. The bouquets are lovely and brighten her day at Valley Heights. Thank you.
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

This turned out to be the greatest floral experience ive ever had! The driver actually took the time to call me to make sure the delivery address was correct.(i had it wrong) The delivery made it perfectly.
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have worked in the floral industry for many years up until early 2014, so I really know what is good design and quality work. The bouquet was stunning, and as it bloomed out, it just got better. The color pallet chosen was outstanding, a truly lovely arrangement. Over the years I have received flowers from other sources and I must say this was one of the best ever.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was surprised on my birthday with the most elegant and beautiful arrangement and I just wish it came with a list of every flower as they are incredible. I stopped ordering flowers for my mother after getting nothing but complaints and am thrilled to receive such beauty. The vase is so elegant and every flower is blooming, lilies are opening and it is bright and gorgeous. The best I have seen in years. Flowers just make you feel good!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent, Pleasant, Professional
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Service was great. My plant is beautiful. My only complain is that it didn't have flowers, but still ok.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

2 bouquets arrived. There was a beautiful, colorful flowers in a vase. Other bouquet wa an array of different candies in a good size basket with Birthday curling ribbons. Very nice. The delivery driver was cheerful and courteous.
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

You guys were so fast and easy I loved it. I didn't even have to contact anyone
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was a beautiful arrangement with fresh cut and outstanding colors. I couldn't be more pleased.
Flower Delivery To Watsonville, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Betty's Flowers and Gifts
531 Main St
Watsonville, CA. 95076
Local: (831) 786-1841

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at