0
531 Main St Watsonville, CA 95076
LOCAL: (831) 786-1841
Shop
Customer Reviews
Betty's Flowers and Gifts
Local Watsonville, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.3 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

This turned out to be the greatest floral experience ive ever had! The driver actually took the time to call me to make sure the delivery address was correct.(i had it wrong) The delivery made it perfectly.
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have worked in the floral industry for many years up until early 2014, so I really know what is good design and quality work. The bouquet was stunning, and as it bloomed out, it just got better. The color pallet chosen was outstanding, a truly lovely arrangement. Over the years I have received flowers from other sources and I must say this was one of the best ever.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was surprised on my birthday with the most elegant and beautiful arrangement and I just wish it came with a list of every flower as they are incredible. I stopped ordering flowers for my mother after getting nothing but complaints and am thrilled to receive such beauty. The vase is so elegant and every flower is blooming, lilies are opening and it is bright and gorgeous. The best I have seen in years. Flowers just make you feel good!
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

They did not send what I had order. I had ordered a candy bouquet in a smile face cup. They sent chips and candy in a basket.They sent it 3 days earlier then what I had requested. I tried calling them to complain and the guy said he could not find my order and would call me back. He never called. I called again and spoke to a girl. I asked them to send what I had ordered. She said that would be up to the owner. I asked to speak with the owner but was told the owner only spoke Spanish. The girl said she would talk to the owner about my request. I never heard anything.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent, Pleasant, Professional
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Service was great. My plant is beautiful. My only complain is that it didn't have flowers, but still ok.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

2 bouquets arrived. There was a beautiful, colorful flowers in a vase. Other bouquet wa an array of different candies in a good size basket with Birthday curling ribbons. Very nice. The delivery driver was cheerful and courteous.
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

You guys were so fast and easy I loved it. I didn't even have to contact anyone
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was a beautiful arrangement with fresh cut and outstanding colors. I couldn't be more pleased.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Watsonville, CA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Betty's Flowers and Gifts
531 Main St
Watsonville, CA. 95076
Local: (831) 786-1841

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt